Naxos - 100 Folk Celsius "Kis herceg"
  • Playlist
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.


Jozsef Kovacs, Attila Mikes, Jozsef Orban, Imre Littvay, Miklos Kocsandi, Magdolna Kannai
, HU, HU, HU, ,

100 Folk Celsius "Kis herceg"
Kis herceg
  • Performed By: 100 Folk Celsius
  • Album: A nagy ho-ho-horgász
  • Label: Hungaroton
  • Catalog: HCD37011
  • ISRC: HUA253701103
  • Released: 07/01/15
  • Moods: Dramatic
  • Key: D
  • Mode: Major
  • Vocals: No
add private note Private Notes

Click here to add a private note. Private notes can only be viewed by you.

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

Synchtank® | Patents Pending